Past Members of Club

The list below is not complete and there is no guarantee that contact details are up to date.

Resigned

Emma Anderson, Jay Anderson

111A Wilton Road, Wilton,
Wellington 6012
P (04)8880001              M 021 0560759
Katherine Mansfield House and Garden
25 Tinakori Road
Honorary member
emma@eja.nz
2016

Resigned 2017 – Change in employment to another organisation in the CBD

David Barnes

7d 57 Boulcott St, Wellington, 6011
P 897 2268  M 027 354 4137
Department of Internal Affairs
Strategic Public Policy
david.barnes@dia.govt.nz
2016

Resigned 2016 – joined KauKau as more convenient meeting times

Ross Barrett,  Judi Barrett

15 Hinerangi St, Kuratau, Turangi RD 3381
M 027 448-3939
Pharmaceuticals
rossjudi.barrett@gmail.com
2003 PHF 2014

Resigned 2015 – Moved to Waiheke Is. Address above is holiday home.

Tony Biss, Rosemary Biss

35 Baroda Street, Khandallah 6035
P 479 1141

Tony resigned c. 2011

Sandy Bruce-Smith,  Kay Bruce-Smith

12 Sugarloaf Road, Brooklyn, Wellington 6021
Phone 970 2003 or 021 153 3914
sandy@kaysan.co.nz
2010

Resigned 2017

 Ross Buxton, Judi Buxton

41 Cashmere Ave, Khandallah, Wellington 6035

P 479 2920 M 021 467 737

Consultant, Brand Marketing,

Brandmarque Ltd, P.O. Box 22 363, Wellington 6441

P 479 9188

rojo.buxton@clear.net.nz

2004

Resigned 2015. Joined RC of Port Nicholson for more convenient meeting time.

Dermot Byrne, Keri Byrne

25 Raumati Terrace,
Khandallah
Wellington 6035
P 479 2205
Pres. 2005/6

Resigned C. 2009

Shane Chisholm, Megan Chisholm

4 Silver Pine Avenue, Woodridge, Wellington 6037
M 027 449 4540
Public Relations
The Salvation Army, 202 Cuba St, Wellington, 6011
P 3820744
shane_chisholm@nzf.salvationarmy.org
2013

Resigned 2016

Terry Dykes,  Diane Dykes

29 Hutt Road, Thorndon, Wellington 6011
P 472-9359 M 021 556-360
Architecture-Commercial
4 Sar Street, Thorndon, Wellington
P 499-0976
tdykes@f1architecture.co.nz
1987

Resigned 2016

Philip Greene,  Carol Greene

2 Donald Cres, Karori, Wellington 6012
P 476-9202
Project Management
M 027 934 3798
pmgreene@xtra.co.nz
2002

Resigned 2017 – retired to Waikanae

Ian Kennedy,  Setsuko Kennedy

14 Woodmancote Road, Khandallah,
Wellington 6035
P 479 0306
Diplomatic Service
ankara@xtra.co.nz
2012

Resigned 2016

Brad McAneney,

24A Grafton Road, Roseneath, Wellington 6011
P 384-6991
Funeral Director
Guardian Funeral Home, Johnsonville
P 477-4025
brad@gfh.co.nz
2008

Resigned 2015

Chris Tempest,  Lin Tempest

75A Cashmere Ave, Khandallah, Wellington 6035
P 971-7865 F 971-7865
Veterinary
M 027 271-7862
tempestcl@actrix.co.nz
1991, President (2004/05), PHF (2012)

Resigned 2016 – Has moved to Wanaka

John Young , Susan Young

a.john.young@clear.net.nz
1991, President (2009/10) Moved to Mt Albert Auckland 2016

Members Deceased

Alan McMaster, Alyce

(Alyce)

2A/30 Taranaki Street

Te Aro

Wellington 6011
Engineering Mechanical
alan.mcmaster@xtra.co.nz

1987

Alan Deceased 2015

lan Hercus, Janet Hercus

25 Donald St, Karori 6012
P 476 4263
jbhercus@xtra.co.nz
Ian Deceased c. 2010

Miles Middlemass, Jenny Middlemass

34 Torward Road, Khandallah 6035
P 479 2638
jennymiddlemass@xtra.co.nz
Miles Deceased 2011

Ray Pethig, Beth Pethig21 Clark St, Khandallah 6035
P 479 7775
pethig@xtra.co.nz
Ray Deceased c. 2005 Beth was awarded a Community Paul Harris Fellowship in 2013

Ron Potts,  Angela Potts

Malvina Major Retirement Villlage, 714/134 Burma Road, Johnsonville, Wellington 6037
P 4784784
Quantity Surveying
pottsra64@gmail.com
1971, President (1985/86), PHF (1993)Ron Deceased May 11 2016